Seventh day at Hanaro - Reisverslag uit Deurne, Nederland van irenek - WaarBenJij.nu Seventh day at Hanaro - Reisverslag uit Deurne, Nederland van irenek - WaarBenJij.nu

Seventh day at Hanaro

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

13 Mei 2015 | Nederland, Deurne

My day started with unpacking the packages which came in yesterday, registering them and packing them again to make sure they can be shipped out. After that I had to register and sort out different boxes, I had to order the products on the model and then I had to put them in the right place in the storages. Then I had to go upstairs and I had to sort out different papers which I had to put in a folder. I had to go downstairs again and help in the warehouse. I had to register all the new packages which came in and that were a lot of packages.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Deurne

Actief sinds 03 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 112
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3466

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

Internship

Landen bezocht: