Third day at Hanaro - Reisverslag uit Deurne, Nederland van irenek - WaarBenJij.nu Third day at Hanaro - Reisverslag uit Deurne, Nederland van irenek - WaarBenJij.nu

Third day at Hanaro

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

07 Mei 2015 | Nederland, Deurne

My day started with registering and packing packages. One employee explained me why they register all the packages in three different ways and he taught me how you should pack packages properly, to make sure that nothing happens with the packages and in this way the client cannot complain about his package. After that I had go on with counting the spare parts, which we finished today. Then I had to finish the calendar with the EU holidays. After that I had to help with registering the new packages which came in and finding the right shipping paper to each packages. And I had to pack all the packages into one big box, which was quite a puzzle to make everything fit.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Deurne

Actief sinds 03 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 99
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3468

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

Internship

Landen bezocht: