First day at Hanaro - Reisverslag uit Deurne, Nederland van irenek - WaarBenJij.nu First day at Hanaro - Reisverslag uit Deurne, Nederland van irenek - WaarBenJij.nu

First day at Hanaro

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

04 Mei 2015 | Nederland, Deurne

My first day at Hanaro started with a tour around the company while meeting all the employees. After that I had to do some administration work, then I had to make a calendar with all the holiday in Europe and after that I had to check the grammar on the website. At the end of the day I had a conversation with one of the employees Deo, who came from Africa, he told me about the part he lived in Africa and we compared the school system of Africa with the school system in the Netherlands. The last thing I had to do was for another employee called Aga, I had to translate a Dutch text to English, because she couldn’t write English.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Deurne

Actief sinds 03 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 117
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3473

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

Internship

Landen bezocht: