Fourth day at Hanaro - Reisverslag uit Deurne, Nederland van irenek - WaarBenJij.nu Fourth day at Hanaro - Reisverslag uit Deurne, Nederland van irenek - WaarBenJij.nu

Fourth day at Hanaro

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

08 Mei 2015 | Nederland, Deurne

I helped the whole day at the warehouse. The first thing I had to do was open and register all the packages that came in. After that I had to help with sorting out the credit packages and count if the amount was correct. Then I had to help with the packages which came in, I had to pack them and I had to put them in the computer. When that was done I had to go on with registering packages which came in the day before. Then I had to help with sorting out the credit packages again, when that was finished I had to help registering the new packages which came in.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Deurne

Actief sinds 03 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 134
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3458

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

Internship

Landen bezocht: